No Worries Cards

I really love the color combos for the No Worries My Reflections paper and goodies.  I see the images and it transports me to the beach, relaxed with my toes in the sand.  The matching stamp sets are great for a variety of subjects, including retirement, living life, and wishing someone good luck. Start with these card ideas from CTMH, or create your own and share on my FB page at

Hello Foxy!

This month's Stamp of the Month reminds me of my great aunt. She LOVED foxes. She worked at a school in the east called Foxcroft and many of her household items had foxes on them. She was a big part of my growing up experience in Ohio, including being my high school guidance counselor! She taught me a lot about crafting, including sewing clothes and quilts, and making handmade chocolates. I am "Thankful For You", Aunt Norma!

SOTM: Hello Foxy

We've Got You Covered!

Love our Faux Leather My Legacy Albums?  You are in luck!  During June, when you buy one My Legacy™ album, you can get a second at 50% off! Choose from our D-ring and post-bound styles, both of which come in a selection of colors! Get your hands on this deal early, because all albums will be available while supplies last.

No Worries Sand Jars

I've been collecting small shells from the beaches where I live since I moved away from my childhood home.  I have a plain glass container, big enough to display these shells.  My husband and I headed out to the beach a few years ago, and he got so determined to bring home his own sea shell display.  Ours are plain glass jars, but the ideas for using the No Worries Reflections line of paper and goodies make a great way to decorate the jars.  Check out these cute ideas for collecting sand and sea shells from the beach! 

No Worries Layouts

Carl Hiaasen said the first rule of hurricane coverage is that every broadcast must begin with palm trees bending in the wind. Well, this month's kit has me jumping for joy because its "No Worries" attitude will have you headed to the beach in search of those palm trees, just in time for the start of hurricane season on JUNE 1!

No Worries is a new Reflections collection full of soothing, relaxing colors. Got some photos relaxing at the beach? This kit is perfect for them. Great new stamp sets and Thin Cuts of palm trees and sand umbrellas add that extra pop on your pages and cards. 

One-Day Flash SALE!

One-Day Flash Sale!
The sale will begins TODAY, June 1 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and it will end at that same time on Friday, June 2. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 2. These prices are only available on my website, so check them out at